Filters:
Clear All
Price
Manufacturer
  • See more
Camera Resolution
1 – 11 of 30 drones
 
3 weeks ago

DJI Mavic 2 review – Mavic 2 Pro and Mavic 2 Zoom

We have good things to say in this DJI Mavic 2 review. The DJI Mavic 2 Pro and DJI Mavic 2 Zoom have different cameras, but are otherwise the same great drone.
3 weeks ago
 
4 weeks ago

DJI Mavic Pro – Is it still worth it?

Is the DJI Mavic Pro still worth buying in 2019? Well, it is a reliable, stable, compact, folding, 4K shooting drone, I suppose it depends on the competition.
4 weeks ago
 
4 weeks ago

DJI Phantom 4 Pro review – Great camera

It's over a year old, but it's still a great drone, enjoy our DJI Phantom 4 Pro+ review. A great flying machine with a great camera.
4 weeks ago
 
9/10
July 20, 2019

DJI Mavic Pro review – Yes, still our favorite drone

The DJI Mavic Pro drone is in high demand. Join us for our Mavic Pro review to see what makes this folding quadcopter with 4K camera such a big hit.
July 20, 2019
 
July 19, 2019

DJI Mavic Air review – small drone, big in the right ways

Our verdict is in, the DJI Mavic Air is a great drone. We've flown this folding quadcopter as much as possible, and we're impressed - check it out in our full DJI Mavic Air review.
July 19, 2019
 
7.5/10
$319
June 18, 2019

DJI Spark review – hand gestures and quick shots

DJI Spark compact selfie quadcopter. A small drone packed with big functions, including new Quickshot autonomous flying modes. Enjoy our DJI Spark review.
June 18, 2019
 
$1,195.00
February 21, 2019

DJI Goggles and the Mavic Pro – a clever VR headset

The DJI Goggles were tailor made for the DJI Mavic Pro. Join us to see why we think this VR headset is the perfect Mavic Pro accessory. Updated with a word on the DJI Mavic Air.
February 21, 2019
 
December 23, 2018

The DJI Osmo Pocket is a great drone camera

I don't care that DJI made the new Osmo Pocket as a portable hand-held camera, I just attached it to a drone and I'm pretty pleased with the results.
December 23, 2018
 
December 4, 2018

DJI Osmo Pocket review: A pocket-sized powerhouse

The new DJI Osmo Pocket is a well executed 4K camera for the mobile videographer. A 3-axis stabilized Gimbal makes for a new breed of action camera.
December 4, 2018
 
$449.00
November 26, 2018

DJI Goggles review – a new view of your world

DJI Goggles, whether flying your Mavic Pro or just enjoying a movie at your desk, a great VR headset for FPV flying and more. Enjoy our review.
November 26, 2018
 
November 7, 2018

DJI Mavic 2 Pro camera focus – Hasselblad camera review

Choosing between the DJI Mavic 2 drones can be tough, let's break it down, starting with this Mavic 2 Pro camera review. Is the 1-inch Hasselblad sensor all you need?
November 7, 2018
show more
End of the line!