Filters:
Clear All
Price
Manufacturer
  • See more
Camera Resolution
1 – 11 of 33 drones
 
August 30, 2021

DJI Mavic 2 review – Mavic 2 Pro and Mavic 2 Zoom

We have good things to say in this DJI Mavic 2 review. The DJI Mavic 2 Pro and DJI Mavic 2 Zoom have different cameras, but are otherwise the same great drone.
August 30, 2021
 
August 5, 2021

DJI Mavic Air 2 review – Hard to beat

The DJI Mavic Air 2 is a superb drone. It rounds out DJI's consumer drones as the perfect middle between the Mavic Mini and Mavic 2 series drones.
August 5, 2021
 
July 2, 2021

The DJI Motion Controller changes how you fly a drone!

The DJI Motion Controller makes your drone feel like an RC airplane. one-handed operation and a new flight method in an easy to use control.
July 2, 2021
 
April 21, 2021

DJI Phantom 4 Pro review – A superb airframe

It's over a year old, but it's still a great drone, enjoy our DJI Phantom 4 Pro+ review. A great flying machine with a great camera.
April 21, 2021
 
January 20, 2021

DJI Mavic Pro review – Still fun and reliable, but outdated

The DJI Mavic Pro drone is in high demand. Join us for our Mavic Pro review to see what makes this folding quadcopter with 4K camera such a big hit.
January 20, 2021
 
January 19, 2021

DJI Mavic Air review – small drone, big in the right ways

Our verdict is in, the DJI Mavic Air is a great drone. We've flown this folding quadcopter as much as possible, and we're impressed - check it out in our full DJI Mavic Air review.
January 19, 2021
 
December 10, 2020

DJI Mavic Pro – Is it still worth it?

Is the DJI Mavic Pro still worth buying in 2019? Well, it is a reliable, stable, compact, folding, 4K shooting drone, I suppose it depends on the competition.
December 10, 2020
 
April 27, 2020

DJI Mavic Air 2 hands-on and first impressions

Our first impressions of the DJI Mavic Air 2 are very positive. A responsive and predictable flying machine that sets a new standard for aerial photography.
April 27, 2020
 
$319
January 22, 2020

DJI Spark review – hand gestures and quick shots

DJI Spark compact selfie quadcopter. A small drone packed with big functions, including new Quickshot autonomous flying modes. Enjoy our DJI Spark review.
January 22, 2020
 
November 22, 2019

DJI Mavic 2 Pro camera focus – Hasselblad camera review

Choosing between the DJI Mavic 2 drones can be tough, let's break it down, starting with this Mavic 2 Pro camera review. Is the 1-inch Hasselblad sensor all you need?
November 22, 2019
 
$1,195.00
February 21, 2019

DJI Goggles and the Mavic Pro – a clever VR headset

The DJI Goggles were tailor made for the DJI Mavic Pro. Join us to see why we think this VR headset is the perfect Mavic Pro accessory. Updated with a word on the DJI Mavic Air.
February 21, 2019
show more
End of the line!